Group picture

Team

Head of department

 
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Chadi Touma

Room: 35/147

Phone.: +49 541 969-3496

Fax: +49 541 969-2862

E-Mail: chadi.touma@uni-osnabrueck.de

Secretary

 

Nathalie Crombée

Room: 35/146

Phone: +49 541 969-2847

Fax: +49 541 969-2862

E-Mail: nathalie.crombee@uni-osnabrueck.de

Scientists

 

Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Ambrée

Room: 35/132

Phone: +49 541 969-2830

Fax: +49 541 969-2862

E-Mail: oliver.ambree@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Neele Meyer

Room: 35/134a

Phone: +49 541 969-3805

E-Mail: neele.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Virginie Rappeneau

Room: 35/134a

Phone: +49 541 969-3805

E-Mail: virginie.rappeneau@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

Visiting scientist

 
apl. Prof. Dr. med. vet. Michael Böer

Room: 35/134b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2458

E-Mail: mboeer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Linda Ona

Room: 35/134b

Phone: +49 541 969-2458

E-Mail: linda.ona@uni-osnabrueck.de

Technical staff

 

Frederik Brinks

Room: 35/131

Phone: +49 541 969-3803

E-Mail: frederik.brinks@uni-osnabrueck.de

Leon Gohrbandt

Room: 35/131

Phone: +49 541 969-3803

E-Mail: leon.gohrbandt@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sabine Heuer

Room: 35/145a

Phone: +49 541 969-3444

E-Mail: sabine.heuer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Sarah Lemanski

Room: 35/145a

Phone: +49 541 969-3444

E-Mail: sarah.lemanski@uni-osnabrueck.de

Anja Ritz

Room: 35/145a

Phone: +49 541 969-3444

E-Mail: anja.ritz@uni-osnabrueck.de

Christian Seebass

Room: 35/130

Phone: +49 541 969-3514

E-Mail: christian.seebass@uni-osnabrueck.de

Nadine Sudhof

Room: 35/145a

Phone: +49 541 969-3444

E-Mail: nadine.sudhof@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dorothea Ziemens

Room: 35/131

Phone: +49 541 969-3803

E-Mail: dorothea.ziemens@uni-osnabrueck.de

Master students

 
Charlotte Holtzum

Room: 35/131

Phone.: +49 541 969-3803

E-Mail: charlotte.holtzum@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lisa Trautmann

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: Lisa.trautmann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dorothea Ziemens

Room: 35/131

Phone.: +49 541 969-3803

E-Mail: dorothea.ziemens@uni-osnabrueck.de

Bachelor students

 
Alena Bernarding

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: abernarding@uni-osnabrueck.de

Celina Dohmen

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: ckinlechner@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lena Germann

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: lgermann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jennifer Jakisch

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: Jennifer.jakisch@uni-osnabrueck.de

Ira Martens

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: irmartens@uni-osnabrueck.de

Juliana Ochs

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: justiller@uni-osnabrueck.de

Christina Popic

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: cpopic@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lea Schäpermeier

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: lschaepermei@uni-osnabrueck.de

Pia Schiebille

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: pschiebille@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kristin Schrader

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: kschrader@uni-osnabrueck.de

Anna-Maria Schwöppe

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: aschwoeppe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Tabea Trebesch

Room: 35/145b

Phone.: +49 541 969-2461

E-Mail: ttrebesch@uni-osnabrueck.de

Interns and student assistants

 
Charlotte Holtzum

Room: 35/131

Phone: +49 541 969-3803

E-Mail: charlotte.holtzum@uni-osnabrueck.de